Senior Class News and Information 2020

  • CLICK HERE TO PAY SENIOR DUES!

    Senior dues are $175 now. The dues include the cost of a cap and gown, tassel, diploma, diploma cover, the senior meeting, the senior picnic, the senior spring fling, and the cost of graduation.

     

    I'm sure all of you have many questions regarding graduation and activities and events occuring this semester.  At this time, we are also unsure, but I promise to communicate with you as quickly as I can.  

    Please be safe and take care of your families!  There is nothing more important right now. 

    Sincerely,

    Ronda Collett, Sponsor

     

  • Senior REMIND Sign Up

    Click here to join the Parkview 2020 remind

    Please download the Remind app to receive notifications about important senior class information that you don't want to miss.

  • Balfour Information

    Balfour Information

    2955 Horizon Park Drive. Suite D. Suwanee. Georgia 30024

    770-614-9364

    Balfour will be on campus on several occasions.  Please use these opportunities to pay senior dues on person or ask any questions.  

    Thursday, August 15

    Thursday, August 22; cafeteria

    Thursday, August 23; cafeteria

    Wednesday, October 2; cafeteria

    Thursday, October 3; cafeteria

    Friday, October 4; cafeteria

    Thursday, November 7; cafeteria

    Tuesday, December 10; cafteria

    Wednesday, January 8; cafeteria

    Tuesday, February 4; Cafeteria

    Tuesday, March 4; cafeteria

    Thursday, April 23; cafeteria

    Thursday, May7; cafeteria

  •  

    Graduation is unofficially set for Wednesday, May 20, 2020 in the Parkview Stadium at 8:00!!  This is what you're working for!